top of page

Title: A Heinlein Omnibus - Anthology

Written:  February  1966    Pages: 1



Collection assembled for British market in February 1966, probably by the British editors.

Contents: "The Man Who Sold the Moon"; "The Green Hills of Earth"; Beyond This

Horizon. Anthology appearance of "Ordeal In Space," Op. 061. Anthology appearance of

"Space Jockey," Op. 049. Anthology appearance of "We Also Walk Dogs," Op. 023





Notes: There are no manuscript materials for this project at the Robert A. Heinlein Archives.

OPUS 154 - A Heinlein Omnibus

    bottom of page