top of page

Title: The Best of Robert A. Heinlein - Anthology

Written:  1947-1959   Pages: 0



Volume 1 (1939-1942): ALife-Line,@ AThe Roads Must Roll,@AAnd He Built a Crooked House,@ and AThe Unpleasant Profession of Jonathan Hoag.@ Volume 2 (1947-1959): AThe Green Hills of Earth,@ AThe Long Watch,@ AGentlemen, Be Seated,@ AThe Man Who Sold the Moon,@ and AAll You Zombies.@ Volume 3 is a combination of Volumes 1 and 2 into a single volume.



This collection was assembled in England by editor Angus Wells and published with an introduction by Peter R. Weston by Sphere Books in London in 1973.


Notes: There are no manuscript materials for this file in the Robert A. Heinlein Archives.

OPUS 166ve - The Best of Robert A. Heinlein

    bottom of page